PMI ACP Information

PMI-ACP vs CSM: Which is Better?

PMI-ACP vs CSM Certification: Which Is Better?

Agile Certification Comparison One of the most common questions in regards to project management certification is which of the two main Agile certifications to consider. These certifications are the PMI Agile Certified Practitioner (PMI-ACP) and the…
PMI-ACP Certification Requirements

PMI-ACP Certification Requirements

The PMI-ACP or Project Management Institute Agile Certified Practitioner certification allows you to demonstrate your proficiency in using agile methods, practices, and tools, to certify your qualifications for positions that employ agile practices. While…